Concept major decision

After a long while trying to decide on a way to convey my ideas, I have decided to use a series of flash animations using simple cartoon cats & dogs.

I have had to force myself away from a tendency to philosophise  ad-nauseum through written word, as I knew that that this would not make a visually interesting website.

I will still use small amounts of text, similar to the buttons i posted earlier, as a way to tie together the animations, given that my skills in flash are not quite up to scratch for them to stand on their own.

~ by davewallis on October 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
